Team Honours

KSS trophy photo.JPG

Our Honours Board (as seen in the picture on the right), for which the funds were genorously donated by Andy Crossley, and the board kindly made by Richard Pryer is now hanging proudly in the pavilion. Scroll down for the list of every title Hursley Park Ladies have won.

Team Honours


Southern League Division 1  Winners   2010

Southern League Championship Winners  2012

Southern League Premier Winners 2019

Hampshire Cricket League Winners  2013,2015,2019,2020

Kia Summer Smash Winners  2019

St.Cross 6s Winners 2009,2010,2011,2012

Surrey 6s Winners  2007,2008,2009

Ickenham 6s Winners 2013,2014,2015

Ashford 8s Winners 2017,2018,2019,2020

La Manga Festival Winners 2016

Hampshire Under 16 Cup Winners 2014

Winchester Under 16 League Winners 2017,2018,2019

Hampshire Sports Awards Club of the Year Winners 2013

Winchester Sports Awards Team of the Year Winners 2019



ECB National Indoor Championship Winners 2015

European Indoor Tournament Winners 2019

South Hants Indoor League (Ladies Division) Winners 2006,2007,2008,


South Hants Indoor Cup (Ladies) Winners 2006,2007,2008,2009,2010,


South Hants Indoor League (men’s Division 3) Winners 2015

Serious Cricket League Winners 2009,2010,2011,2012,2013,2014,2015,


Serious Cricket League (under 16 girls)  Joint winners 2020